Other books for Kindle

Omega Taskforce is the first series that I'm offering direct to readers, but I have eight more series that are available from Amazon in Kindle, paperback and Audible formats. Most have held bestseller positions in Alien Invasion Sci-Fi, Space Opera and Sci-Fi Adventure, and the Aternien Wars even includes Kindle Storyteller Award 2023 winner, Forsaken Commander!

If you'd also like to explore these, check the links below:

Hero of Metalhaven

Kindle Storyteller Award Winner:
Aternien Wars

Sa’Nerra Universe:
Descendants of War

Standalone series:
The Contingency War series
Darkspace Renegade series
The Planetsider Trilogy